School Staff

Noel Kelly Principal noelkelly@griffeencc.ie
Edel Morrow Deputy Principal edelmorrow@griffeencc.ie
Ayn O’ Hanlon SENCO aynohanlon@griffeencc.ie
Colleen Fitzgerald Ahern SET Teacher colleenfitzgeraldaherne@griffeencc.ie
Jennifer Browne English/History jenbrowne@griffeencc.ie
Fionnuala Quirke Science/Maths fionnualaquirke@griffeencc.ie
Charlotte Kinsella Geography/Business/IT charlottekinsella@griffeencc.ie
Adam Ó Faoláin Gaeilge/SPHE adamofaolain@griffeencc.ie
Holly Kinsella PE hollykinsella@griffeencc.ie
Aaron Mc Gee Technology/WW aaronmcgee@griffeencc.ie
Rodica Darii Spanish rodicadarii@griffeencc.ie
Fiona Hickey Religion/HE fionahickey@griffeencc.ie
Catherine Hanlon Art catherinehanlon@griffeencc.ie
Róisín Lalor English/History roisinlalor@griffeencc.ie
Oisin Quigley Business/Maths oisinquigley@griffeencc.ie
Karl Tuite Buisness karltuite@griffeencc.ie
Keegan Aherne Science/Maths keeganaherne@griffeencc.ie
Aine Mulligan (PME) Geography
Katie Kirby (PME) History/CSPE
John Black SNA
Amanda Pollard SNA
Celine O’ Connor SNA
Niamh Donnelly SNA
Derek Dunne SNA
Jenny Keenahan SNA
Ruairí Hogan SNA
Naomi McLoughlin School Admin
Aidan Kearney Caretaker
Bernie Kelly Cleaning Staff

Events
Jan
11 2021
Online Learning
Jan
28 2021
JCT Staff Inservice
Feb
03 2021
Mock Exams
Feb
04 2021
JCT School Closure
Feb
09 2021
Safer Internet Day
Enquire
Contact
Griffeen Community College,
c/o Kishoge Community College,
Ninth Lock Road,
Lucan
Co Dublin
Ireland

01 621 2392


Download the iClass App for iOS
Download the iClass App for Android

Scoil Sinead
DDLETB
Location
© 2021 Griffeen Community College